Our People

Bruce Nancekivell
-Director

BE (Civil) CMEngNZ CPEng IntPE(NZ)
E-mail: bruce@ncl.co.nz

David Cairn
-Director

NZCE(Civil) CMEngNZ
E-mail: david@ncl.co.nz

Jade Vaotogo
-Director

BE (Civil) CMEngNZ CPEng IntPE(NZ)
E-mail: jade@ncl.co.nz

Mark Alsop
-Structural Engineer

BE (Civil) MEngNZ
E-mail: mark@ncl.co.nz

James Pring
-Structural Engineer

BE (Civil) MEngNZ
E-mail: james@ncl.co.nz

Georgina Wooldridge
-Structural Engineer

NZCE (Civil) BE (Civil) Hons
E-mail: georgina@ncl.co.nz

Jeff Harries
-Technician / Draughtsperson

E-mail jeff@ncl.co.nz
 

Jekabs Lapins
-Junior Civil Engineer

BE (Civil)
E-mail: jekabs@ncl.co.nz

Sacha Perry
-Administration Manager

E-mail sacha@ncl.co.nz
 

Ian Cha
- Graduate Engineer

BE (Civil)

Email: ian@ncl.co.nz

Lily Ovsiiko
- Draughtsperson

Email: lily@ncl.co.nz

Ranville Marmeto
- Structural Engineer

BE (Civil), MEngNZ, PMP
Email: ranville@ncl.co.nz

Copyright © 2017, Nancekivell Cairn Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Website Designed & Developed By Stealth Media Ltd.